David Louis Edelman David Louis Edelman

“Infoquake”: The Bad Reviews

I’ve noticed a few other authors posting links to bad reviews of their novels on their websites. By bad reviews, I don’t mean poorly written or incomprehensible reviews — I mean reviews that tear your book a new asshole. I mean reviews that compare your book unfavorably to various types of animal dung. There’s one site I visited recently where the author had three columns displaying the “good,” the “bad,” and the “ugly” reviews of his work.

I always thought this behavior was kind of peculiar. We’re all aware that no single book will please everybody. I’ve eagerly pressed copies of Dune and Neuromancer into the hands of intelligent, well-read, open-minded people who later told me these were lousy books. So obviously, even if your novel emits white light and a heavenly choir chants every time you crack it open, there are going to be people who think it sucks big time. Why emphasize the negative?

Infoquake Book CoverI think I’ve discovered now why authors do that.

Imagine you’re sitting in the Coliseum in ancient Rome and two gladiators come out of the pen. One of them’s slick and unblemished with hardly a mark on him. The other guy’s got scars all over his arms and he’s missing a few teeth. Which one are you gonna bet on? I’m betting on the guy with the scars. Why? Because a scar is evidence of a tough fight that you came out of alive. It’s a mark of experience. And when we see the clean and unmarked gladiator, we just don’t believe that this guy has gone through fight after fight without making a single mistake. We figure that he’s just too young and green to have earned his scars yet.

It’s the same thing with being a novelist. If you haven’t had people dislike your novel, either a) you’ve accomplished something that nobody on this Earth has yet accomplished, or b) not enough people have read your book yet.

Lately I’ve been seeing some negative reviews of Infoquake cropping up on the web, and I’m in the mood to show them off like a gladiator shows off his scars. There was a rush of great reviews for the book when it first came out, and I’ve been wondering how much those reviews colored other people’s readings. I wonder how many people picked up Infoquake because they had heard good things about it, and were tremendously disappointed, but just didn’t feel like bucking the trend.

So I’m going to list here some of the bad reactions I’ve read over the web and some of the bad comments I’ve heard about the novel. (Of course, I encourage you to sample some of the reviews from the praise page to balance out the criticism.)

  • Evan of Association-List (scroll to the bottom of the page) — “The writing is pedestrian, the ideas are interesting, the history seems unlikely, and the structure is awkward. The characters are OK. Two out of five isn’t really all that great.”
  • Emerald City (scroll to the bottom of the page) — “I’ve seen too many devious and dishonest businessmen in real life and Edelman’s Natch seemed like a rank amateur to me.”
  • Dmorr — “It’s a first effort, and it shows with uneven writing and weak characterization — many of the characters, including the main one, seem almost more like caricatures.”
  • T. Hooper, an Amazon reviewer — “(2 stars out of 5) Infoquake lacks strong action scenes, takes far too long to get going, and leaves the reader with a cliffhanger, waiting for the rest of the Jump 225 trilogy.”
  • St. Christopher on Wotmania — “Prose? What Prose? Really, I do not like Edelmans, matter of fact, style, I’ve read magazine articles with as much spirit…”
  • Alain, a reviewer on BN.com — “(2 stars out of 5) If the story was as interesting as the technology, it would deserve three or four stars but most of the pages are taken up by three people talking about how to build and sell computer software (ho hum).”
  • Pantacosm — Some very interesting comments about the lack of violence in the novel and two-dimensional characters, and a very interesting idea about mob intimidation that I wish I’d thought of while writing the book. (Despite the negative comments, the guy strangely gave it 7.5 stars out of 10.)
  • Brian, a reviewer on BN.com — “(2 stars out of 5) Few of the concepts presented seemed very original and there was a lot of jargon and irrelevant history along the way.”
  • A commenter on Rob’s Blog o’ Stuff — “It read like a rehash of early 90’s cyberpunk updated with new buzzwords, and left the story hanging at the end.”
  • Towers of Text blog — “The book is just an sf-ized tale of the dotcom boom… the ideas aren’t that innovative and original, especially if you went through the real world tech industry disaster yourself.”
  • Added 3/24/07: Rat’s Reading — “If you like to see all the office politics behind the creation of a Powerpoint presentation, then this book is for you!”
  • Added 4/2/07: Big Dumb Object — “The story and characters just didn’t excite me. Much of the novel felt like set up, with the climaxes lacking emphasis, and the ending fulfilling all my fears about the ‘part one of a trilogy’ label.”

While I’m at it, I dug up some of the rejection letters I received, which I will excerpt here:

  • A publisher — “I felt some of the plot details were a bit too technical and inaccessible.”
  • Another publisher — “There is an enormous amount of interior dialog — one of the fastest ways to lose the interest of a reader. The prose feels overwritten and melodramatic.”
  • A potential blurber — “Despite the unbelieveable bits that kept jarring me out of the story (like, there’s no way anyone could ‘run halfway across London’, let alone without noticing one is doing it or carrying a pillow), I kept reading because I liked and was interested in Jara and Horvil, but I found Natch both improbable and repulsive, and when the book turned out to be about him, I gave up on it.”
  • Another potential blurber — “The book’s just not ready for prime time.”

So what does an author learn from the negative reviews? Here’s what I’ve taken out of them:

  1. Don’t take it personally. None of these people had any clue who I was when they made these comments, so they certainly weren’t motivated by any flaws in my character or personal dislike for me. I actually shared some drinks and laughs with Cheryl Morgan of Emerald City at last year’s WorldCon, and she disliked the book so much she couldn’t finish it. But I enjoyed meeting her tremendously, and her opinion of the book never came up.
  2. Some people won’t like your book no matter what you do. The subject matter or angle you’re pursuing just might not be of interest to all readers. I can’t imagine that too many hardcore atheists would enjoy C.S. Lewis’ Screwtape Letters, for instance, and likewise there are just people who wouldn’t find a novel about futuristic sales and marketing to be interesting no matter what.
  3. You might need to brush up on a few things. I continue to receive the complaint, even from those who liked Infoquake, that the secondary characters are a little two-dimensional. They certainly didn’t feel that way to me, but then again I’ve got a different perspective than the reader does. So I’ve concluded that these people might have made a good point here, and taken pains in the sequel to try to give the secondary characters more depth.
  4. There’s nothing you can do about it now. Perhaps when Sam Raimi does the film adaptation and my publisher puts up a 10th Anniversary Omnibus Edition of the Jump 225 Trilogy, then I’ll be able to fix some of the niggling issues. Otherwise, it’s just too late.
  5. You may have to agree to disagree. There may be elements to my book that 90% of the world will take objection to, and that’s just too bad. I like what I like, and I wrote what I wrote, so too bad.

The one thing I’m waiting for is just a big ol’ kiss-off hatebomb of a review. Certainly there has to be someone out there that picked up Infoquake and was just repulsed by every page, but kept reading for the grisly fascination. Or maybe there’s someone who found it politically reprehensible or too smarmy or just dull beyond belief. If anyone finds a review like that — or knows someone who feels that way and wants to write a review like that — let me know and I’ll post it on my blog. Seriously, I’d be very curious to see it.

Comments RSS Feed

  1. cephyn on February 5, 2007 at 4:11 pm  Chain link

    I can see people not liking Neuromancer. I’ve read it twice and it is just a densely written book. I found it confusing even the second time around. Gibson’s style smoothed out a LOT the more he wrote. Pattern Recognition and Idoru are stylistically very different than Mona Lisa, Neuromancer and Count Zero. Neuromancer would be a tough way to introduce someone to cyberpunk, even though it is a classic, and I think it would be even more likely to fail if given to someone who isn’t a sci-fi fan.

    Now Dune – well, I think that’s a pretty good book, but if sci-fi settings don’t interest you, I can see someone not liking it. And some of the characters are pretty reprehensible, if you’re sensitive to that.

    Just my opinion. Oh, and I’m reading Infoquake next. 8)

  2. David Louis Edelman on February 5, 2007 at 4:18 pm  Chain link

    Good points, cephyn. I actually tried to introduce a few people to qualify SF by giving them Neuromancer and Dune, but the plan backfired.

  3. Damien on February 5, 2007 at 4:26 pm  Chain link

    I’d think linking to bad review has an aura of full honesty, as you show the real range of opinions, not just cherry picking. And a review which goes into why the critic didn’t like the book can help other people decide they don’t want the book. Which may seem against the author’s financial interest but also seems respectable, like a car shop employee saying “you could save $500 if you did X at home”.

    And occasionally someone’s bad review might make someone else want to read the book, either for what they say or due to a known “I tend to like what they don’t.”

  4. Muneraven on February 5, 2007 at 7:56 pm  Chain link

    It is hard when someone smart and decent doesn’t like your story. It just stings a bit. I think many of us write because we want to make someone feel the way certain books made US feel, and when that doesn’t happen for someone it is a disappointment.

    That being said, I can think of several books that I KNOW are well written and deserving of praise that don’t ring my chimes in the least. “Dune” is one, actually. Heck, how about Ernest Hemingway . . .I can tell you all the reasons he is a good writer, but his stories leave me cold.

    On the other hand, I can think of several writers who DO ring my chimes who write some pretty flawed stories. I know they are flawed, but I don’t care because certain writers just write the kind of stories that rock my world SO MUCH that I will follow them anywhere.

    This is just one of the many ways that writing is weird, don’t you think? It can be judged objectively, in terms of fine craftsmanship, but ultimately it is each individual reader’s subjective take on a book that matters the most. And yet, we can’t let it matter TOO much.

    Crazy business, this.

  5. Ellen on February 5, 2007 at 8:41 pm  Chain link

    By bad reviews, I don’t mean poorly written or incomprehensible reviews — I mean reviews that tear your book a new asshole.

    Where did your book get its old asshole? I wasn’t aware that was a typical feature.

    While I freely acknowledge that Neuromancer is probably a very good book, it did very little for me. I’m glad I read it to cross it off the “classic SF list,” but I doubt I’ll ever reread it and I’ll probably hoist my copy off on someone else soon. (I first tried to read Dune as an SF neophyte, and didn’t get past the first couple of chapters; coming back to it about 5 years later, I loved it. I don’t think I’d recommend it as a way to get into SF.)

    Very interesting to read your bad reviews and rejections — thanks for posting them.

  6. Josh on February 5, 2007 at 9:17 pm  Chain link

    You’re also forgetting the point that…by virtue…pretty much every writer out there has an inner masochist. The ability to revel in the pain produced by one’s own creative output is pretty much stamped into the job description. After a while, you get a pleasant little tingle whenever that bad review or rejection letter slices a paper cut and drizzles a little sulfuric acid over the wound. Right? Why is everyone backing away from me?

    *looks down*

    Ah…yeah.

    *puts down the paper and beaker of sulfuric acid*

  7. David Louis Edelman on February 5, 2007 at 10:14 pm  Chain link

    Where did your book get its old asshole? I wasn’t aware that was a typical feature.

    You know, Kurt Vonnegut’s Breakfast of Champions did come with its own asshole. He drew one in the book himself.

    You’re also forgetting the point that…by virtue…pretty much every writer out there has an inner masochist.

    Good point. There are times when I envy someone like Joe Eszterhas (of Showgirls and Basic Instinct fame). Joe can kick back, light a big ol’ cigar, and say “The critics HATE me! Fuck ’em. Fuck ’em all!” But when you get good and bad reviews, you can’t really say that all the critics are off their rockers.

  8. Matt Jarpe on February 6, 2007 at 8:38 am  Chain link

    Well you’ve got to figure that a good review might sell ten times or a hundred times more books than a bad review. But a bad review sells inifinty times more books than no review. Because of the whole divide by zero thing.

    Every critic has got an opinion on your book, and opinions are like assholes, so that’s where the book gets an asshole. Or several of them. Now it’s starting to sound like a creation of that mad genetic scientist on South Park.

  9. A.R.Yngve on February 6, 2007 at 9:45 am  Chain link

    Actually, nothing freaks me out like ONLY getting lukewarm reviews — a hateful, bile-spewing review is much better. At least that means the reviewer cared!
    :)

  10. Lou Anders on February 6, 2007 at 11:36 am  Chain link

    I think a mix of good and bad reviews can generate controversy, or at least, suggest that a book contains something worth pondering and arguing over. “Better to be looked over than overlooked” and all that – but seriously, there have been negative reviews I’ve read in the past that have made me want to read the book, because I saw that my opinions and the reviewers were not isomorphic, and their loss might be my gain. Certainly, Amazon has told us that a mix of reader reviews does more for a book than a few straigth positives – which just raise the suspicion that the author has gotten his/her friends to review him.

  11. […] has recently posted a radical new thought in handling negative reviews that has been adopted by some authors. Rather than emphasize only the good reviews, showcase the […]

  12. […] has recently posted a radical new thought in handling negative reviews that has been adopted by some authors. Rather than emphasize only the good reviews, showcase the […]

  13. Bad Reviews · All the Billion Other Moments on February 6, 2007 at 2:32 pm  Chain link

    […] Reviews David Louis Edelman posted some bad reviews for his novel, Infoquake, and explains his reasons for doing so. (found via The DragonPage)Share […]

  14. dingosatemybaby on February 6, 2007 at 2:50 pm  Chain link

    Edelman, I cant believe you wrote such a horrific piece of garbage! The characters were weak, there wasn’t enough action and explosives, and where was the Kung fu? Every book needs Kung fu or at least a Ninja or two.

    Also I didnt like (understand) the techno-babble and PUH-LEASE enough already with Natch!

    As soon as I get around to actually READING this piece of garbage, I’ll post more!

    ./Dingo

  15. dingosatemybaby on February 6, 2007 at 2:51 pm  Chain link

    ps your ugly

  16. David Louis Edelman on February 6, 2007 at 2:58 pm  Chain link

    ps your ugly

    Dingo, I can take the criticism about my book. But now you’ve upset my poor mother. What did she ever do to you?

  17. John Scalzi on February 6, 2007 at 3:50 pm  Chain link

    I’ll post links to negative reviews ’cause I think negative reviews are funny.

  18. David Louis Edelman on February 6, 2007 at 6:10 pm  Chain link

    Okay, I did find a couple of the negative reviews funny and toyed with the idea of tagging all of the spelling and grammar mistakes with [sic]s. But then again, some of the positive reviews were pretty atrociously written too, so I figured I’d better not.

  19. Liviu on February 6, 2007 at 11:06 pm  Chain link

    Due to the EmCity review (for sf EmCity reviews were about 90% congruent with my taste and I bought quite a lot of books, especially new UK ones that I had no way to see in a bookstore/library here, based on those reviews and never regretted it), I almost ignored Infoquake.

    However I read the online excerpts and I really liked them, I bought and quite liked the book, I voted it as the 2nd best first novel of 2006 (after The Blade Itself by J. Abercrombie) and one of the top ten sf novels of 2006 in the Locus poll and I intend to get the sequels too.

    So the antidote to bad reviews is post a lengthy excerpt, then people can judge by themselves whether they would like the book or not.

    Liviu

  20. Liviu on February 6, 2007 at 11:35 pm  Chain link

    Actually checking my files, the top ten novels of 2006 I voted Infoquake in is for the SF Site poll, while in the Locus poll I voted it as #5 of the top 5 SF novels of 2006 (Blindsight by P. Watts as #1) and #2 for debut novels. Incidentally I voted Pyr and its editor, Mr. Anders at #2 in the corresponding categories also.

  21. David Louis Edelman on February 6, 2007 at 11:47 pm  Chain link

    Glad the excerpts convinced you to give Infoquake a chance, Liviu.

    And thanks for the votes! I know Lou appreciates it too.

  22. A.R.Yngve on February 7, 2007 at 6:30 am  Chain link

    It’s true: negative reviews can be highly entertaining — some critics are very skilled at put-downs.

    But a badly written review, even a positive one, leaves me cold.

  23. Lou Anders on February 7, 2007 at 10:33 am  Chain link

    Hey Liviu – yeah, Lou appreciates it a lot.

  24. Mark on February 7, 2007 at 1:55 pm  Chain link

    I wanted to thank you for this entry. As a new writer who just received two negative reviews I am currently wallowing in despair and self-doubts. It is good to remember that you cannot please everyone and the award-winning writers also receive critical reviews. What was surprising was not comments about the content but about the writing, I can understand readers being turned off by the subject matter but to have such wildly different views on characterization and structure.
    Regardless, thanks for reminding us that negative reviews are not to be feared.

    Mark

  25. Mike on February 7, 2007 at 2:56 pm  Chain link

    Couple people said it above, but negative reviews can be quite amusing. Roger Ebert writes some of the funniest negative movie reviews I’ve seen from a critic. Gems like “it’s like there was a fire sale at the Action Movie Discount Warehouse” (re: Sahara) just stick in my mind.

  26. David Louis Edelman on February 7, 2007 at 3:18 pm  Chain link

    Mark: You’re welcome. You definitely need a thick skin to be in this business. I’m not going to pretend like negative reviews don’t sting. They do. But, you know, sometimes you need that lash of the whip as an incentive to improve your writing.

    Mike: My favorite negative review of all time came from the music critic J.D. Considine. His one-word review of ’80s supergroup-wannabe GTR’s first album: SHT.

  27. King Rat on March 24, 2007 at 10:28 pm  Chain link

    I always feel bad posting negative reviews of “smaller” authors since I know you guys don’t have the well-oiled publicity machines that big name authors do. Although I can put proper sentences together and form solid paragraphs, my fiction writing would fall well below Infoquake in terms of quality. Hell, my reviews are pretty poorly written.

    On the other hand, I have somewhere around a dozen readers and that includes my mother and my dyslexic best friend who doesn’t read books. More people will read the review cause you posted the link than from any other reason.

  28. David Louis Edelman on March 25, 2007 at 10:48 am  Chain link

    King Rat: Don’t feel bad about posting a negative review of my book. Your review wasn’t poorly written at all, and really the only thing an author can hope for is that the critics pay attention, engage with the book, and give their honest opinion. You certainly did those things. You just didn’t care for my book, which is okay.

  29. Crash Solo on March 29, 2007 at 12:09 am  Chain link

    So I’m the guy who wrote the review in Pantacosm and gave your book a 7.5 out of 10. I just figured out how to track links to my blog, so i was very surprised and interested to see that you had linked to the post, and of course i had to come and read what you’d written. Looking back at the review it does look a bit overly critical, but I do say at the outset that I enjoyed the book! I still think about it from time to time, and I’ll probably read the sequels when they come out too – I love science fiction, and cyberpunk, and your book has great features.
    As a struggling writer (I hope my review wasn’t one of the ones full of typos!), I’ve had almost 100% rejection letters for the last ten years or so. I hate the form letters, and love the scathing reviews – at least they felt something, right? My favorite negative review: “This play would not be suitable for audiences in Dubuque.”
    I was flattered that you liked my suggestion about the mob – it gives me hope that I have some good instincts after all!

  30. David Louis Edelman on March 29, 2007 at 10:12 am  Chain link

    Crash: Glad you liked what you liked, and glad you’ll be coming back for books 2 and 3. Yes, I did think the mob intimidation thing was a good instinct and a good thought — who knows, I might be able to sneak something like that into the next two books. :-)

  31. Sabrina on May 8, 2007 at 2:06 pm  Chain link

    Interesting take on handling negative reviews. I have to deal with similar things as a singer/songwriter. I have no problem with constructive criticism. It’s when people go out of their way to be meanspirited and personal about it. Seems like the whole world thinks it’s ok to vicious because they’ve seem Simon Cowell do it on American Idol, and I think that truly is a shame. To me it doesn’t help me to have a person write a review that says “get another vocalist” or “get a better guitarist” because I am a singer/songwriter/guitarist…and all three are inextricably linked. I’d rather have no review at all than to get useless reviews like that.

  32. […] my post a while back about bad Infoquake reviews, I mentioned how I’ve given William Gibson’s Neuromancer and Frank Herbert’s Dune […]

  33. Doctor Strangelove on July 1, 2007 at 4:53 pm  Chain link

    David –

    There is very little about the field of criticism that impresses me. “Everybody is a Critic” and the ones who somehow manage to get paid for it seem to believe that acute insight or even wittiness comes from being mean and dismissive. Go figure. They are a product of our culture. I think your idea of putting the negative reviews up at the top is great… it isn’t hard to read right past the meanness and self-serving cheap-shots to the real commentary.

    You must also know that not only is Science Fiction a niche market, it has many subniches and cyberpunk, if you want to identify with it, is one of many. Literary (yes, I include science fiction in the grand taxonomy under Literature) taxonomies are not strict hierarchies and your work crosses several sub-genres, but that known generally as Cyberpunk is the most descriptive. I happen to like the subgenre of Cyberpunk for all it’s ragged edges and near-empty promises.

    I place your work only a notch below that of my all time favorites and neck and neck with many of the “also rans”. For the moment Stephenson holds the top place with Diamond Age and Snow Crash but Cadigan and Foy hold a close second. Your work stands well next to some individual greats on the the theme of a VR/AR rich culture such as DonnerJack (Zelazny) and Aristoi (Walter Jon Williams). I also enjoyed Ridpath’s “Trading Reality”.

    I like Gibson and Sterling’s work but it does not define the genre despite having been given credit for it. Their best work, in my opinion, was their classic collaboration: “The Difference Engine”. While others have followed in the tradition of “SteamPunk” they nailed it.

    As it happens I am a practicing scientist working primarily in the arena of simulation of complex system and the use of virtual reality to analyze complex, abstract phenomena. We build computer models of a huge variety of physical phenomena as you can guess, but we also model social, economic, and other “softer” phenomena and find it yet harder to understand the many patterns we discover in the process. Your first novel is almost a VR Opera in the sense of a Space Opera… a small number of good guys slogging their way through an often mean and always uncaring universe, using only their wits and their good (or not so good) intentions.

    I hope you are cranking out another one…

    – Doc Strange

  34. David Louis Edelman on July 1, 2007 at 5:11 pm  Chain link

    Thanks for the encouraging words, Doc! I don’t believe any of the negative reviews of my work (that I’ve read, at least) could be described as mean-spirited or dismissive, though. Either that, or I suppose I’ve done enough criticism of others to not take it personally.

    And I’m glad you liked Infoquake so much. Hey, ain’t no shame in being a notch below Neal Stephenson and Pat Cadigan, especially on my first shot out of the gate.

    Incidentally, I’m pretty much done with the sequel, called MultiReal, which will hopefully be hitting the shelves in spring of ’08. You can find a blog entry about it with some teasers here.

  35. Sybil on July 4, 2007 at 12:57 am  Chain link

    Hello, David. I’m sure you don’t remember my previous post, but I promised you I’d come back after I read Infoquake. Well, I can see a great deal has happened since I was last here. Congratulations on awards and nominations and congratulations on being well-balanced in your view of negative reviews. Some people would be looking for those persons with a baseball bat. :-)

    Reasons for criticism are as numerous as those aforementioned assholes, but let’s not forget the obvious one. There is no better way to get publicity than to create some controversy. Your book is garnering awards and plenty of buzz. Just the mention of the title on a page could bring a marginal increase in traffic, but say something ugly, and rest assured the traffic will flow. Unfortunate, but very true.

    So, continue as you will and learn from it if you can. I haven’t stuck my foot into the pool yet, but you will remain my example and hero. :-)

    Forward,
    Sybil

  36. Lane on July 9, 2007 at 10:52 am  Chain link

    Randomly picked up your book and read it over my vacation. As a fellow IT guy I thought your ideas were very quite thought provoking. I enjoyed the background story about natch. This keyboard seems so slow now…. Anyway looking forward to the next installment :)

  37. Raym C. Hensley on July 16, 2007 at 8:06 am  Chain link

    As a fellow writer, I’m also trying to somehow cope with negative reviews.

    It’s all very shocking…especially when they call you nasty things, like “asshole”.

    People nowadays…SHEESH.

  38. David Louis Edelman on July 16, 2007 at 8:28 am  Chain link

    Raym: Wow, I clicked through and saw the reviewer you were talking about. Brutal. But y’know, I’m not sure I’d waste too much time angsting over a reviewer who can’t even spell the word “were.”

    Of course, you should also consider the possibility that you really are an asshole. 😀

  39. […] case you are wondering why I would point out a tough review, I’ll point you to David Louis Edelman’s comments about that: I always thought this behavior was kind of peculiar. We’re all aware that no single book will […]

  40. Stuart on August 22, 2007 at 6:46 pm  Chain link

    David,

    I received criticisms on my novel too (don’t we all). One of my earlier reviews said my characters weren’t very deep – then two other reviewers said they thought the characters were likeable and believable.

    Whatcha gonna do? :-)

  41. Thor on November 24, 2009 at 7:30 pm  Chain link

    To introduce someone to sci-fi, especially literary “snobs” Ursula LeGuin is a safe bet, an/or Enders Game, thought the sequels to that were disappointing.

    But that’s off topic, good idea to include your bad reviews, it enforces the notion that some people just don’t get it no matter what and are entitled.

  42. google.com on January 25, 2016 at 11:21 am  Chain link

    Our own ultimate intention is to alter the structure of the modern offline and online monopolies have become, we should bring back the purchaser the first concentration that made them what
    they are today, and at once allow Ritpay so that you can evolve
    right solid on-line marketplace to work In the politically impartial India there are great industrialists just like the Tatas
    and the Birlas who definitely have without fail combined conventional progress using rational using their revenue for the employing your
    people

Add a Comment

I don't censor comments; please don't make me have to start. You can use common HTML tags, such as <b>, <i>, <a>, and <blockquote>. Comments with more than one hyperlink automatically go into the moderation queue. Your information will not be rented or sold, ever.